Для частных лиц
Hot Line:
+37322 806 807

Авиакассы:
+37322 806 806

Где купить тур myclub?

Партнёры


=

=




ОТЕЛИ КАТЕГОРИЯ ВЕБ-САЙТ
Дубай-пляж 
Al Qasr 5* www.jumeirah.com
Burj Al Arab 5* www.burj-al-arab.com
Dar Al Masyaf 5* www.jumeirah.com
Dubai Marine Beach Resort & SPA 5* www.dxbmarine.com
Grosvenor house West Marina Beach Club 5* www.grosvenorhouse.lemeridien.com
Habtoor Grand Resort SPA 5* www.habtoorhotels.com
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah 5* www.hilton.com
Jumeirah Beach Hotel 5* www.jumeirahbeachhotel.com
Le Meridien Mina Seyahi Resort Hotel 5* www.lemeredien-minaseyahi.com
Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & SPA 5* www.leroyalmeridien-dubai.com
Mina A’ Salam 5* www.jumeirah.com
Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort & SPA 5* www.sheraton.com/jumeirahbeach
The Palace at One & Only Royal Mirage 5* www.royalmiragedubai.com
The Ritz Carlton Dubai 5* www.ritzcarlton.com
Дубай-город
Al Bustan Rotana Hotel 5* www.rotana.com
Comfort Inn Hotel 3* www.hotelcomfortinn.com
Flora Grand Hotel 4* www.florahotels.ae
Grand Hyatt Dubai 5* www.dubai.grand.hyatt.com
Hyatt Regency 5* www.dubai.regency.hyatt.com
Lotus Hotel 4* www.lotus-hospitality.com
Metropolitan Palace 5* www.methotels.com
Orchid Hotel 3* www.orchidhoteldubai.com
Park Hyatt 5* www.dubai.park.hyatt.com
Shangri-la Hotel 5* www.shangri-la.com
Taj Palace Dubai Hotel 5* www.tajhotels.com
The Hilton Creek 5* www.hiltondubaicreekcom
Versailles Hotel 3* www.versaillesdubai.com
Абу-Даби
Beach Rotana & Towers Hotel 5* www.beachrotana.com
Emirates Palace 5* www.emiratespalace.com
Sheraton Abu Dhabi Resort & Towers 5* www.sheraton.com
Аджман
Ajman Beach Hotel 3* www.ajmanbeachhotel.com
Kempinski Hotel Ajman 5* www.kempinski-ajman.com
Шарджа
Beach Hotel Sharjah 3* www.beachhotel-sharjah.com
Coral Beach Resort 4* www.coral-beachresortsharjah.com
Golden Beach Motel 3* www.sharjahcarlton.com
Grand Hotel Sharjah 4* www.sharjahgrand.com
Holiday Inn Sharjah 5* www.holiday-inn.com
Lou’ Lou’a Beach Resort 3*+ www.loulouabeach.com
Marbella Resort 4* www.marbellaresort.net
Radisson SAS Resort Sharjah 5* www.radissonsas.com
Sharjah Carlton 4* www.sharjahcarlton.com
Sharjah Premier Hotel & Resort 4* www.sharjahpremiere.com
Рас-эль-Хайма
Bin Majid Beach Resort 4* www.binmajid.com
Bin Majid Beach Hotel 3* www.binmajid.com
Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & SPA 5* www.hiltonworldresorts.com
Фуджейра
Fujeirah Rotana Resort & SPA 5* www.rotana.com
Le Meridien Al Aqah 5* www.alaqah.lemeridian.com



Контакты  Кишинёв, ул. Негруци 5
Тел.: +373 22 806 807                                      
Тел./Факс: +373 22 83 83 76
Авиакассы: +373 22 806 806
© 2006-2017 mytravel. Все права защищены.